Let go.

The stares and glances we exchange

Hoping that at some time, something will change

But I finally think I have to let go

All what I felt has reached a crescendo

And I can’t let it consume me any further

Seems like what we shared has started to wither

We can no longer survive

Life is becoming hard to live

A lie that we struggle with

All of it now seems like a stupid myth

Feeling attached

Yet not even acquinted

I could keep keep the fight on

But I have to move on

To something else

My life.

#kvnpt

Leave a Reply

